Florida Surveying and Mapping Society

Palm Beach Chapter




Committee

Chair

Company

Email

Phone

Awards




CST
Jim Sullivan
WGI
cst@fsms-pbc.org
(561) 839-1745
Membership
Derek Zeman
DRMP
president@fsms-pbc.org
(561) 451-8124
Nominating




PR/Recruiting




Scholarship


scholarship@fsms-pbc.org

Social
Kelsey Smith
Lake Worth
Drainage District
KSmith@lwdd.net
(561) 819-5557
Website
Jim Sullivan
WGI
jim.sullivan@wginc.com
(561) 839-1745
FAU Liaison
Jim Sullivan
WGI
jim.sullivan@wginc.com
(561) 839-1745
LDRAB
Derek Zeman
DRMP
dzeman@drmp.com
(561) 451-8124
FAU Student
Chapter President
Gerardo Rojas
FAU
grojas2017@fau.edu