FSMS Political Action Committee (FSM PAC)

Help support the efforts of FSMS when attempting to hold our ground in the Legislative Sessions

FSMS Scholarship Fund Inc.
Fall deadline is September 1st
Spring deadline is to January 1st

Carl Miller Memorial Scholarship

Contact:  scholarship@fsms-pbc.org

Fall deadline is October 1st
Spring deadline is to February 1st

Dollar amounts to be awarded are determined by the PBC Board at the annual budget review each year

Carl Miller Memorial Scholarship Winners

2013 Spring - Theresa McEndarfer

2013 Fall - Dylan O'Berry

2014 Spring - Paul Keays

2015 Spring - Paige Rogolino

2015 Fall - Christy Sheehan

2016 Spring - Paige Rogolino & Brandy Brown

2016 Fall - Brandy Brown & Jason Blankenship

‚Äč2018 Spring - Gerardo Rojas

2018 Fall - Tucker Hindle

Florida Surveying and Mapping Society

Palm Beach Chapter